ALARA Webinars

 

ALARA logo

 

ALARA Webinars

Action Learning, Action Research Association (ALAR Association) is delivering webinars on a range of topics. These topics cover past and proposed research activities, societal matters requiring action learning / action research, and subjects requiring discourse and action.

Attendance is generally free (or heavily discounted) for ALARA members, and, in most cases, relatively inexpensive for non-members, so we welcome everyone to register and attend these webinars.

Coming Webinars

Presenters: Dr Marina Harvey and Professor Emerita Sandra Jones

Date and Time:11.00 am to Noon, Friday 14 May 2021 (Australian Eastern Standard Time)

(Estimated local times - but please check the time for your location.

  Wellington 1.00 - 2.00 pm   Perth & Singapore 9.00 - 10.00 am
  Central Europe * 3.00 - 4.00 am   United Kingdom * 2.00 - 3.00 am
  Eastern Americas 9.00 - 10.00 pm (May 13th)   Western Americas 6.00 - 7.00 pm (May 13th)

* The webinar will be recorded, and ALARA Members will be able to access it within a week. Non-members wishing to view the webinar should contact ALARA.

  • Action Learning / Action Research for Climate Action
    How can Action Learning / Action Research enhance climate action?

Details of this webinar will be announced soon.

  • Getting Your Action Learning / Action Research Paper Published

Details of this webinar will be announced soon.

Top of Page

Previous Webinars

Top of Page

Share